Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
L/L Research
Home
Library
Are you a wanderer?
About Us
Carla’s Niche
Podcast
Online Course
Search
E-mail L/L
Copyright Policy
Recent Updates

Now on Bring4th.org

Bring4th.org

Forums

Online Store

Seeker Connector

Gaia Meditation

Subscriptions

Links

Donate/Volunteer

Join Us

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr

Instagram


Lectorium

Transcriptions L/L Research

 19 septembre 2015, Méditation du samedi

Question du groupe: Nous aimerions savoir comment déterminer où la lumière intérieure que nous recevons à la naissance dans le rayon violet rencontre l'énergie intelligente du Logos, le don reçu quotidiennement qui entre dans notre chakra de base par nos pieds et passe au travers de la zone du périnée: comment déterminer où se trouve ce point de rencontre?

 03 octobre 2015, Méditation du samedi

Question du groupe: Q’uo, beaucoup d'entre nous se débattent dans des situations qui paraissent trop lourdes à supporter parfois. Nous avons l'impression d'avoir soit trop de catalyseurs, soit des catalyseurs trop intenses, ou les deux. Nous avons souvent le sentiment que la vie nous charge de fardeaux sans que nous ayons les ressources permettant de les porter. Comment devons-nous porter notre croix, Q'uo? Comment apportons-nous notre cœur ouvert dans les difficultés que la vie semble nous imposer et invitons-nous les énergies supérieures à transformer nos expériences?

 17 octobre 2015, Méditation du samedi

Question du groupe: Il y a quelque temps, ceux de Q'uo ont opéré une distinction entre le "mental du monde" et le "mental du cœur". Q'uo décrit le "mental du monde" comme le mental analytique qui juge, et que nous avons été conditionnés à utiliser presque exclusivement. Ils décrivent le "mental du cœur" comme étant une conscience d'amour.

Corroborant la pensée de Q’uo, cette information est à présent répandue dans différents domaines qui confirment que le cœur physique est bien plus qu'une pompe: c'est également un cerveau spécialisé ayant des fonctions endocrines électromagnétiques et neurologiques perceptives.

Nous voudrions aller plus loin dans l'information. Q'uo a déjà communiqué pour nous aider à ouvrir notre cœur en expliquant comment déplacer la focalisation primaire de notre conscience du mental du monde vers le mental du cœur, dans ses deux aspects: physique et métaphysique, en attribuant au cerveau, qui fonctionne comme un ordinateur, un rôle mieux approprié à sa conception: celui d'un assistant.

 21 novembre 2015, Méditation du samedi

Question du groupe: Cher Q’uo, ce monde est constamment confronté à d'intenses conflits, désaccords, et souffrances. Un exemple en est ce qui est en train de se passer en Europe où des centaines de milliers de réfugiés ont quitté leurs pays d'origine en guerre pour chercher des pays capables de leur offrir sûreté, sécurité et une nouvelle chance dans la vie. Beaucoup d'énergies bienveillantes accueillent ces réfugiés, mais il y a aussi beaucoup d'opposition et en certains endroits de violentes agressions xénophobes.

Aujourd'hui, nous nous concentrerons principalement sur la signification et le but de ces événements. Est-ce que ces catalyseurs doivent servir de mécanismes, pourrait-on dire, à un catalyseur global qui touche un grand nombre sinon tous ceux qui se trouvent dans cette illusion-ci? Autrement dit, est-ce que ces catalyseurs éveillent l'identité globale en nous aidant à faire face à des problèmes difficiles concernant l'amour et notre identité?

Nous nous concentrerons ensuite sur une question relative au service. Ceux qui réagissent à ces moments perturbés et décident qu'ils veulent servir et irradier de l'amour, comment peuvent-ils veiller aux besoins des réfugiés et aussi de ceux qui sont opprimés? En fait, que pouvons-nous réellement faire dans notre vie quotidienne et en méditation pour amener la paix sur cette planète accablée?

  Skip Navigation Links

Copyright © 2017 L/L Research

Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
L/L Research
Home
Library
Are you a wanderer?
About Us
Carla’s Niche
Podcast
Online Course
Search
E-mail L/L
Copyright Policy
Recent Updates

Now on Bring4th.org

Bring4th.org

Forums

Online Store

Seeker Connector

Gaia Meditation

Subscriptions

Links

Donate/Volunteer

Join Us

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr

Instagram


PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Library

The L/L Research Transcripts

September 19, 2015, Saturday Meditation

Group question: We'd like to know how to determine where the inner light that is our birth right in the violet ray meets with the intelligent energy from the logos that is our daily gift of energy that comes in from our base chakra, through our feet, and through the groin area; how do we determine where that meeting place is?

October 3, 2015, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Q'uo, many of us are struggling with situations that seem too much to bear, at times. We have the perception of having either too much catalyst, or too intense catalyst, or both. We often feel that life places burdens upon us that we don't have the resources to cope with. How do we carry our crosses, Q'uo? How do we bring the open heart into the challenges that life seems to put upon us and invite higher energies to transform our experience?

October 17, 2015, Saturday Meditation

Group question: In the past, those of Q'uo have drawn a distinction between the "mind of the world" and the "mind of the heart." Q'uo describes the "mind of the world" as the analytical judging mind which we have been conditioned to use almost exclusively. They describe the "mind of the heart" as being a consciousness of love.

Corroborating Q'uo's thought, information is now available from different fields which say that the physical heart is much more than a pump but is also a specialized brain with endocrine electro-magnetic and neurological perceptive functions.

We would like to go deeper into the information Q'uo has already shared to help us open our hearts by asking how to shift the primary focus of our consciousness from the mind of the world to the mind of the heart, both its physical and metaphysical aspects, allocating to the computer-like brain a role seemingly more suited to its design, the role of a helpmate.

November 7, 2015, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Q'uo, our question today is: what are those thoughts, activities and energies which strengthen, intensify and focus the will?

Also, and conversely, what are those thoughts and activities which dissipate, diffuse and weaken the will?

And finally, if you could speak to the point of what the highest function or use of the will is for the positively polarizing entity.

November 21, 2015, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Dear Q'uo, this world is beset by recurring stories of intensive conflict, disharmony and suffering. One recent example is happening in Europe where hundreds of thousands of refugees have left their troublesome home countries to find safety, security and a new chance at life. There are a lot of welcoming energies awaiting these refugees, but also a lot of resistance and, in some places, even violent xenophobic attacks.

Our principle focus today is upon the meaning and purpose of these events. Are these catalysts designed, you might say, to serve as mechanisms for global catalyst that affect many, if not all of those within the illusion? That is, do these catalysts awaken the global identity, helping us to face tough questions about love and who we are?

The secondary focus of our question is upon service. For those who react to these troubling moments and determine that they want to serve and want to shine love, how can they minister to the needs of refugees and all those who suffer oppression? Indeed, what can we really do in our daily lives and in meditation to bring peace to this burdened planet?

December 5, 2015, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Today we’d like to ask about service. How can we identify our service as positive? How can we know our actions are in line with our desire to serve? How do our intentions, desires and actions play in to our service?

  Skip Navigation Links

Copyright © 2017 L/L Research