Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links

Now on Bring4th.org

Bring4th.org

Forums

Online Store

Seeker Connector

Gaia Meditation

Subscriptions

Links

Donate/Volunteer

Join Us

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr

Instagram


Bibliothek

Die L/L Research-Transkripte

 7. Januar 2017, Samstagsmeditation

Gruppenfrage: Heute möchten wir gern darüber sprechen, wie man in dieser Zeit des spirituellen Übergangs die richtige Art des Lebensunterhalts findet. Kannst du bitte darüber sprechen, wie wir unsere Einstellungen zum Geldverdienen verändern können und wie wir die Notwendigkeit Geld zu verdienen in unseren spirituellen Weg integrieren können?

 21. Januar 2017, Samstagsmeditation

Gruppenfrage: Mehrere von uns in der Gruppe kämpfen mit der Welt, die uns so oft zu verurteilen oder abzulehnen scheint, ob es wegen unserer Vergangenheit ist, unseren Entscheidungen, unseren spirituellen Überzeugungen oder irgendeinem anderem Aspekt unserer Leben. Wir fühlen uns selbst in diesen Dingen wohl, aber fühlen uns unwohl oder verletzt, wenn wir auf Verurteilung oder Ablehnung von Anderen treffen. Es kann auch zu Gefühlen von Isolation und Einsamkeit führen. Wie können wir mit diesem Katalyst (Auslöser) von Unbehagen oder verletzten Gefühlen umgehen? Wie können wir einen Ort des Wohlbehagens in uns finden, der dem Druck aus der Gesellschaft standhält, und wie können wir Gefühle von Isolation bewältigen, die unsere Entscheidungen, Überzeugungen und Erfahrungen mit sich gebracht haben?

 4. Februar 2017, Samstagsmeditation

Gruppenfrage: Im Ra-Kontakt , Sitzung 4.20, heißt es: „Dem Gesetz des Einen, obwohl jenseits der Begrenzungen von Benennung, wie ihr Klangschwingungskomplexe nennt, kann man sich durch die Aussage annähern, dass alle Dinge eins sind, dass es keine Polarität gibt, kein Richtig oder Falsch, keine Disharmonie, sondern nur Identität . Alles ist eins, und dieses Eine ist Liebe/Licht, Licht/Liebe, der Unendliche Schöpfer.“

In unserer Welt heutzutage gibt es eine starke Neigung zur männlichen Polarität. In vielen Religionen wird vom Schöpfer als männlich gesprochen, und in der englischen Sprache ist es üblich, das „generische Maskulinum“, wie es genannt wird, zu verwenden, was die Verwendung von maskulinen sprachlichen Ausdrücken in Bezug auf sowohl Männer und Frauen ist. Es gibt eine männliche, oder androzentrische , Neigung in der Gesellschaft, Männer als die Norm anzusehen, und Frauen als das Andere, was zu Diskriminierung und Ungerechtigkeit führt.

Unsere Frage ist, ob wir erwarten können, dass sich dieser Zustand zu einer ausgeglicheneren Verwendung von Sprache und Status in einer auf Gleichheit beruhenden Gesellschaft verändern wird, während wir uns weiter in die physische vierte Dichte hineinbewegen. Wird es natürlicherweise geschehen, wenn sich Paradigmen verändern, oder wird dies einen aktiveren Ansatz erfordern?

 18. Februar 2017, Samstagsmeditation

Gruppenfrage: In 94.12 sagt Ra: „Während das Wesen an Erfahrung zunimmt, wird es, immer mehr, positive Interpretationen von Katalyst wählen, falls es auf dem Dienst-an-Anderen-Pfad ist.“

Unsere Frage ist: Gibt es, während das positive Wesen entlang dieses Pfades fortschreitet, und zunehmend immer positivere Interpretationen von Katalyst auswählt, ein Risiko, dass diese Orientierung zu nicht-geerdeter Naivität führen kann, oder einer Unfähigkeit, Situationen zu erkennen, die Furcht, Sorge und Vorsicht verdienen?

Kann sich das positive Wesen voll – von einem Standpunkt der Hingabe, des Nicht-Widerstands, der Akzeptanz aus – für Katalyst öffnen, und dennoch Weisheit ausüben?

 26. Februar 2017, Sondermeditation

Eine Sondermeditation, in der wir Fragen über das Thema des Übergangs von dritter zu vierter Dichte stellen.

 4. März 2017, Samstagsmeditation

Gruppenfrage: Unsere Frage kommt heute von unserer Freundin Lana und bezieht sich auf zwei Zitate von Ra, die sie gelesen hatte, und ihre Frage ist: „Ich bin verwirrt, was die Reihenfolge der Aktivitäten und der Aufmerksamkeit hier ist. Sollten spirituell Suchende sich zuerst auf den Schöpfer, Einheit, Liebe, Licht und Freude konzentrieren, und sich erst danach darauf konzentrieren, Blockaden in den unteren Energiezentren zu klären und das Selbst ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen? Das ist verwirrend für mich, weil Ra einerseits anzudeuten scheint, dass Blockaden in den unteren [Energie-]Zentren Bemühungen, das Gesetz des Einen zu suchen, hindern werden (15.12), deutet jedoch andererseits an, dass das Gesetz des Einen an erste Stelle gestellt werden sollte (52.11). Kannst du es aufklären?“

 18. März 2017, Samstagsmeditation

Gruppenfrage: Ramana Maharshi sagte, dass alles, was es braucht, um das Selbst zu erkennen, still zu sein ist. Auf Stille wird in Erleuchtungstraditionen großen Wert gelegt, so auch in eurer eigenen Botschaft. Was bedeutet Stille? Was ist das Wichtige an Stille? Wie wird man wahrhaftig still?

  Skip Navigation Links

Copyright © 2020 L/L Research

Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
L/L Research
Home
Library
Are you a wanderer?
About Us
Carla’s Niche
Podcast
Online Course
Search
E-mail L/L
Copyright Policy
Recent Updates

Now on Bring4th.org

Bring4th.org

Forums

Online Store

Seeker Connector

Gaia Meditation

Subscriptions

Links

Donate/Volunteer

Join Us

Facebook

Twitter

Tumblr

Instagram


PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Library

The L/L Research Transcripts

January 7, 2017, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Today we’d like to speak about finding right livelihood in this time of spiritual transition. Can you please speak about how we can change our attitudes around making money and how we can integrate our need to make money with our spiritual path?

January 21, 2017, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Several of us in the group are struggling with the world which seems to judge or reject us so often, whether it’s about our past, our choices, our spiritual beliefs, or some other aspect of our lives. We feel comfortable with ourselves in those things, but feel uncomfortable or hurt when met with judgment or rejection from others. It can also lead to feelings of isolation and loneliness. How can we relate to this catalyst of discomfort or hurt feelings? How can we find a place of comfort within ourselves which can withstand pressures from society, and how can we cope with feelings of isolation brought by our choices, beliefs, or experiences?

February 4, 2017, Saturday Meditation

Group question: In the Law of One, Session 4.20, it states: “The Law of One, though beyond the limitations of name, as you call vibratory sound complexes, may be approximated by stating that all things are one, that there is no polarity, no right or wrong, no disharmony, but only identity. All is one and that one is love/light, light/love, the Infinite Creator.”

In our world today there is a strong bias towards the male polarity. In many religions the Creator is spoken of as being male, and in the English language it is common to use what is called the “male generic,” which is the use of masculine language to refer to both men and women. There is a male, or androcentric bias in society where men are seen as the norm, and women as the other, resulting in discrimination and injustice.

Our question is whether we can expect to see this condition change to a more balanced use of language and status in egalitarian society, as we move further into physical fourth density. Will it come about naturally as paradigms change, or is it something that will require a more active approach?

February 18, 2017, Saturday Meditation

Group question: In 94.12 Ra says: “As the entity increases in experience, it shall, more and more, choose positive interpretations of catalyst if it is upon the service-to-others path.”

Our question is: As the positive entity proceeds along this path, increasingly choosing more and more positive interpretations of catalyst, is there a risk that this orientation may lead to ungrounded naivete, or an inability to recognize situations that merit fear, concern and caution?

Can the positive entity open fully to catalyst from a standpoint of surrender, non-resistance, acceptance, and trust that all is well, and still exercise wisdom?

February 26, 2017, Special Meditation

A special meditation in which we ask questions about the topic of the transition from third to fourth density

March 4, 2017, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Our question today comes from our friend, Lana, and references two previously read quotes from Ra, and her question is: “I am confused about the sequence of activity and focus here. Should the spiritual seeker focus on the Creator, unity, love, light, and joy first, and only afterward focus on clearing the blockages in lower energy centers and balancing the self? This is confusing because Ra seems to indicate that lower-center blockages will impede efforts to seek the Law of One on one hand (15.12), yet indicates on the other hand that the Law of One should be put first (52.11). Can you clarify?”

March 18, 2017, Saturday Meditation

Group question: Ramana Maharshi said that all that is needed to realize the self is to be still. Much value is placed upon stillness in enlightenment traditions, including your own message. What does stillness mean? What is the importance of stillness? How does one become truly still?

April 1, 2017, Saturday Meditation

Group question: The topic of our question today is about the process of traumatic death, especially those brought about by a war. Can you please tell us how those who experience such a traumatic passing are ministered and guided in their healing process from the other side, how we can participate and aid in that process, and how we can relate in balance and forgiveness to the aggressors who cause the traumatic events?

  Skip Navigation Links

Copyright © 2017 L/L Research