文字抄本

29 December, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] 這一周的問題與存在於當下有關。我們想知道Q’uo是否能給我們關於一些障礙物的信息,它們阻礙我們存在於當下。我們的日常生活看起來充滿了讓我們無法存在於當下的事物。對於我們能夠進入當下並存在於當下的方法,請給予一些提示。對於逗留在當下並且「現在存在於這裡」 的靈性尋求者而言,它也許會有什麼樣的益處,請給我們一些見解。

15 December, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] Q’uo,我們今天的問題是關於在我們世界中的聖誕節的意義。請告訴我們相關的靈性原則,涉及追隨耶穌的腳步活出一生;尤其是關於從心而活,在愛中生活的原則。既然這是一個給予的季節,也請談談帶著愛來給予或從心來給予的原則。

24 November, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] 今天晚上的問題是:Q’uo,什麼是與智能無限建立聯繫的關鍵障礙與必要需求?

10 November, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] 今天晚上的問題是:在Ra通訊的哲學中 顯著缺少的是:沒有任何地方提及顯意識的自我向一個指導靈、比自己更大的智能或意志 臣服,無論它是高我、愛與光,還是造物者。在Ra的哲學中 有任何上帝的恩典和臣服的位置嗎?如果在Ra的哲學中 曾暗示過臣服,一個實體要對什麼事物臣服呢?

27 October, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] Q’uo,今天晚上的問題與靛藍色和紫羅蘭光芒有關。這個器皿正打算著手開始寫作她的《一的法則101》中的一個章節 。從Ra的通訊中 我們有大量的信息 描述這些光芒的各種特性,這些器皿想問你們是否有可以談論的 和靛藍色與紫羅蘭光芒相關的 任何基本概念或靈性原則,這樣在她寫作這些光芒時,這些信息會給她關於這些光芒的額外洞見。

13 October, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] Q’uo, 我們今晚的問題是我們[身為尋求者]如何面對困境. 看起來, 第三密度幻象持續提供催化劑給我們, 我們希望有效地使用催化劑成長進入更大的理解: 關於我們在這個宇宙中的位置和如何去服務. 然而 催化劑份量有時候太多, 使我們快要累垮了; 或者它是無聊的重複性工作, 使我們感到沮喪, 我們想要一些靈感的話語, 除了 “記住 你們都是一體的” 或 ”堅持、堅持下去”這種話.

6 October, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] 這一周的問題是來自我們開頭時對於巨石陣 及其最初用途的討論,我們認為它與季節有關。我們在考慮關於尋求者的季節。在尋求中有季節嗎?大多數人在興頭上開始,對於尋求非常地激動,他們閱讀很多(資料),大量冥想,做各種各樣的事情,接下來 尋求在強度上有某些降低,並越來越變為一件普通種類的事,一件日復一日的事。

22 September, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] 今天晚上的問題是:Ra說:「知曉你自己。接納你自己。成為造物者」 我們想知道在知曉你自己 和另一方面接納你自己之間的區別。你們能否定義它們?在這個陳述中 把自我-知識放置於自我-接納之前有任何顯著意義嗎?

8 September, 2007

週六冥想

[overview] 這一周的問題與人格在尋求者的靈性發展中扮演的角色有關。在使用或不使用人格 以及如何使用人格的問題上,我們想要Q’uo為我們提供一個觀念— 關於尋求者看待人格的最佳的方式。在靈性尋求者的工作中,人格扮演的角色是什麼?

7 September, 2007

特別冥想

Transcripts

29 December, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question this week has to do with being in the moment. We’re wondering if Q’uo could give us some information about some of the obstacles there are towards keeping us from being in the moment. Our daily lives seem to be full of things that keep us from being in the moment. Please offer some hints as to ways that we can access the moment and be in the moment. And please give us some ideas about what the benefits might be for the spiritual seeker of remaining in the moment and “being here now.”

15 December, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question we have today, Q’uo, is about the meaning of Christmas in our world. Please tell us about the spiritual principles involved in living a life that follows in the footsteps of Jesus; specifically, about living from the heart, living in love. And since this is a season of giving, also please mention the principles about giving with love or giving from the heart.

24 November, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question tonight, Q’uo, is what are the key barriers to and requirements for making contact with intelligent infinity?

10 November, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] (Read by Jim.) The question tonight is: Conspicuously absent in the philosophy of the Ra contact is any mention of the surrender of the conscious self to a guidance, intelligence or will greater than its own, be it the higher self, love and light, or the Creator. Where is there room for God’s grace and surrender in Ra’s philosophy? If surrender is suggested in Ra’s philosophy, to what does an entity surrender?

27 October, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question this evening, Q’uo, has to do with the indigo and violet rays. The instrument is about to embark upon writing a chapter in her Law of One 101 book concerning the indigo and violet rays. From the Ra contact we have a good deal of information that describes the various qualities of these rays and the instrument would like to ask you if there are any basic concepts or spiritual principles in relation to these indigo and violet rays about which you could speak that would give her additional insight into these rays as she writes about them.

13 October, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] Our question tonight, Q’uo, has to do with how we, as seekers, can deal with adversity. Our third-density illusion has the purpose, it seems, of providing us catalyst and by using this catalyst we hopefully can grow into greater understanding of our place in the universe and of how to be of service. Sometimes, though, the catalyst is either too much, or we feel like we’re getting burned out, or it’s boringly repetitive and we’re getting tired of doing the work, or for some reason, we just feel discouraged and could use some words of inspiration, something perhaps other than, “Well, remember that you’re all one,” or “Persevere, persevere.”

6 October, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question this week comes from our beginning discussion of Stonehenge and its original purpose, thinking that it has something to do with seasons. We were thinking about the seasons of the seeker. Are there seasons in seeking? Most people start out very much on fire and very excited about seeking and read a lot and meditate a lot and do all kinds of things and then it kind of reduces in intensity and the seeking becomes more of a normal kind of thing, a day by day thing.

22 September, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question tonight is: Ra says, “Know yourself. Accept yourself. Become the Creator.” We would like to know what is the difference between knowing yourself on the one hand and accepting yourself on the other. Could you define these? Is there any significance in the placement of self-knowledge before self-acceptance in this statement?

8 September, 2007

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question this week has to do with the role which personality plays in the spiritual development of the seeker. We’d like Q’uo to give us an idea of the best way for the seeker to look at the personality, to use it or not to use it, and how to use it. What role does the personality play in the work of the spiritual seeker?

7 September, 2007

Special meditation