文字抄本

27 December, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] 這一周的問題,Q’uo,是否有可能通過傾聽而從另一個人的經驗和智慧進行學習,或者真正的學習只能通過經驗你為自己進行的學習呢?請問你們可以談論這個主題嗎,請?

13 December, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] Ra在一的法則系列曾說: “靈性的機能在於整合心/身能量向上探尋的熱望與無限智能傾盆而下的能流.” 從Ra對靈性機能的簡短描述, 我想呈現一個對信心的理解. 我提議, 信心是一個脫離和安歇的過程.

22 November, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] [由G發問] Q’uo, 今晚, 我們想要問兩種基本活動的差異: 傳導和成為. 進一步詳述, 傳導的能量可能是魔法人格、光輝的覺知、治療能量、靈感能量、溝通能量或愛的能量; 成為那個能量意指成為那無上的非二元性選擇, 在其中 主體和客體的邊界消融, 於是自我之外再無他物, 一切再次被視為太一; 兩者有何差異? 具體地說, 一個傳導的實體和成為的實體在人格結構方面有何差異? 就能量流動穿過脈輪系統而言, 傳導的實體和成為的實體有何不同?

8 November, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] G的問題:貫穿整個一的法則的資料,Ra經常談到實體是單一的,不可分割的單位。他們談到實體的演化,實體做這個事情或那個事情,實體做這樣的選擇或那樣的選擇。誰是那個做出選擇的實體,誰在投生中負責任呢?是這個顯意識的自我嗎?潛意識的自我嗎?或者是不可分的完整實體? 我問這個問題是因為Ra說實體享受的活動似乎來經常發生在顯意識察覺的門檻的正下方。顯意識的自我的責任能延伸到選擇的光譜多深的位置呢?確切地說,什麼是顯意識、清醒自我的適當角色呢?

25 October, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] Q’uo, 在一的法則資料中, Ra陳述 “皇后密室的啟蒙與捨棄自我有關, 為了完整知曉造物者的渴望.” 根據Ra描述皇后密室中發生的事件, 似乎在無限的門檻前面, 該實體必須停止經驗所有渴望的東西; 這跟前述的指令似乎是相互矛盾的, 因為在皇后密室中, 一個實體必須完整、永遠地釋放較低性質的渴望, 只有單一知曉和成為造物者的渴望. 換句話說, 該實體不再經驗所有渴望的事物, 有些渴望被釋放了. 所以, 你能否調和或建造一座概念的橋樑, 好銜接這兩個似乎很分歧的思想路線?

11 October, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] 「在身體複合體中 我們有一個程序,通過這個程序我們可以消化各種各樣的食物以供我們的身體生存和生長。然而,我們的身體卻不會使用我們給它的大多數食物。相反地,它將營養物和其他有用的材料從食物中分離出來,吸收那些有用的材料而將其餘的排泄掉。」

27 September, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] 說明: 這是一次百樂餐集會, 來自世界各地的讀者提出問題, 由 G代表發問.

13 September, 2008

週六冥想

[overview] 今晚的問題來自G,他說: 在《一的法則》系列中,Ra說,一的法則有一個變貌,它表明通往智能無限的大門是一個『位於一條筆直和狹長的途徑之終點的大門,如你們可能的稱呼。』 問題是,為什麼通向智能無限的大門會被稱為是「筆直和狹長」的呢,這對於智能無限的尋求者有什麼涵義嗎?

27 May, 2008

特別冥想

[overview] 「有兩個陳述吸引了我的注意。第一個是,Q’uo說『那些為了讓他們自己向上躍入光中 而使用一根枴杖的人,無論那根枴杖是藥物、魔法儀式,或者被作為一根枴杖而使用的無論什麼其他的玄秘科學,實際上都會將他們自己向上拔高到一個位置,而這個位置是他們尚未在其上工作的,這個位置也是他們尚未做好準備的。』

24 May, 2008

週六冥想

Transcripts

27 December, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question this week, Q’uo, has to do with whether or not it is possible to learn from somebody else’s experience and wisdom through listening, or if real learning only takes place through experiencing what it is you are learning for yourself. Could you speak to this topic, please?

13 December, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] Ra says in The Law of One series, “The function of the spirit is to integrate the up reaching yearning of the mind/body energy with the down pouring and streaming of infinite intelligence.” I would like to present an understanding of faith that derives from Ra’s brief description of spirit’s function. Faith, I would offer, is a process that can be described as a disengaging and a resting.

22 November, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] Group Question: Q’uo, tonight we would like to ask what the difference is between two basic activities: channeling and becoming. To elaborate further, what is the difference between channeling energy—be that energy the magical personality, radiant awareness, healing energy, inspiration energy, communication energy or love energy—and becoming that energy, becoming the supreme choice of non-dual awareness in which the boundaries between subject and object dissolve so that there is nothing outside of the self to channel and all is seen again as one? Specifically, in terms of the structure of the personality, what is the difference between the channeling entity and the becoming entity? In terms of the movement of energy through the chakra system, what is the difference between the channeling entity and the becoming entity?

8 November, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] Question from G: Throughout the Law of One material, Ra speaks often of the entity as a single, indivisible unit. They speak of the entity evolving, the entity doing this thing or that, and the entity making this choice or that choice. Who is the entity that makes choices and is responsible within the incarnation? Is this the conscious self? The subconscious self? Or the undivided whole entity? I ask because the activities Ra says that the entity enjoys seem often to occur well below the threshold of consciousness awareness. How far into the spectrum of choice does the conscious self’s responsibilities extend? What exactly is the proper role of the conscious, waking self?

25 October, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] Q’uo, in the Law of One material Ra states that the “... initiation of the Queen’s Chamber has to do with abandoning of self to such desire to know the Creator in full.” ... According to what Ra says happens in the Queen’s Chamber, it would seem that at the threshold of the infinite the entity must cease to experience all things desired. Their instructions seem contradictory because in the Queen’s Chamber the entity must release completely and forever the desires of a lower nature in favor of the single desire to know and become the Creator. The entity, in other words, is no longer experiencing all things desired. Some desires are released. So, can you reconcile or build a conceptual bridge between these two seemingly divergent lines of thought?

11 October, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] “In the body complex we have a process whereby we ingest a variety of foodstuffs for the survival and growth of our body. Our body, however, does not use the majority of the food we give it. Instead, it separates the nutrients and other helpful materials from the food, absorbs those materials and eliminates the rest... Can you discuss how our minds distill our experience, with special focus on how we eliminate that which is not helpful for our growth”

27 September, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] This is a “pot-luck” session in which we ask a number of questions that have been sent in from readers around the world. G asks the questions on their behalf.

13 September, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] The question tonight is from G and it says, “In the Law of One Series Ra says that there is a distortion of the Law of One which indicates that the gateway to intelligent infinity is “a gateway at the end of a straight and narrow path, as you may call it.” The question is, why is the path to intelligent infinity called “straight and narrow” and what implications does this have for the seeker of intelligent infinity?

27 May, 2008

Special meditation

[overview] “There are two statements that caught my attention. First, Q’uo says, ‘Those who are willing to use a crutch in order to vault themselves upward into the light, whether the crutch be drugs or magical rituals or whatever other occult sciences may be used as a gadget, have literally pulled themselves up to a place for which they have not worked and for which they may not be ready.’

24 May, 2008

Saturday meditation

[overview] G: The question as we quote it is, “There is the phrase, ‘winning over the self,’ which is another way of saying, ‘knowing and accepting the self.’ Is there a similar process that occurs to that of the calling? Do those portions of the self that desire love gain power so that the more the call is made, the more the desire is made until [the] square of the resistance within the self is overcome?”