文字抄本

17 December, 2006

週日冥想

[overview] 這一周的問題,Q’uo,跟教導與學習有關。我們很想知道,教導實際上是如何發生的,作為我們教導的渴望和我們對特定主題或論題去教導的嘗試結果。很多事情通過我們的存在本性,通過我們是誰和我們如何存在而發生的。你們能談談關於教導和學習是如何真正地發生的主題嗎?

10 December, 2006

週日冥想

[overview] 今天的問題與歧視有關. 不同人種族群之間的偏見的根本原因是什麼? 是否跟以下因素有關: 種族、教條、膚色、國籍、宗教、居住地? 不管是什麼原因, 世界各地都有人群歧視其他不同的人群. Q’uo可否給我們一些想法, 探討主流群體歧視他人 甚至剝奪他人權利的根本原因? 我們每個人能夠做點什麼?

19 November, 2006

週六冥想

[overview] (Jim朗讀)這一周的問題與一種衝突有關,該衝突位於我們[在日常活動中]投射為人格的東西與靈魂菁華[和我們一起穿越各種各樣的轉世]之間,而該菁華真的把演化的基本計劃放在心上。我們的人格似乎頻繁地與這個[知曉我們需要做什麼的]較深自我意見不一。當我們在日常活動中處於催化劑的情景中並想要將某個人痛扁一頓時,就有這個微小的聲音說:「那八成不是個好主意。」 我們想知道,Q’uo是否能夠給我們一些信息,關於我們如何才能與自己的人格打交道。因為我們會用來和它打交道的就是人格。我們需要去精煉我們的人格嗎?我們需要除掉人格嗎?我們需要去平衡人格嗎?我們如何才能最巧妙地處理這個似乎是衝突的事物,該衝突位於那個想要在這個幻象中做某些事情的人格,與那個真正知曉我們應該要做什麼、應該不要做什麼的更深的靈魂自我 之間?

16 November, 2006

特別冥想

[overview] 發問者@W 我想我的孩子是個靛藍小孩。可以幫我確認一下嗎?

12 November, 2006

週日冥想

[overview] M的問題: “自從9/11事件以來, 我一直在擔心這個星球可能朝向毀滅性的戰爭; 失敗感、無助感和無望感從我內心升起. 我開始質疑是否第四密度地球可以順利誕生. 這個地球實驗是否已走偏了? 如果真是如此, 有什麼靈性原則可以轉化絕望為希望, 轉化疑慮為鼓舞? ”

8 October, 2006

週日冥想

[overview] 這一周的問題是如何平衡我們的能量中心,以及在看起來是困難的時候繼續走在尋求的道路上。當我們感到絕望、疑慮,一片黑暗時,感覺起來,好像真的沒有什麼好理由去繼續前進。有什麼方法讓靈性上的尋求者能夠鋪平 這些高點和低點?是否有某種事物是一種指示牌,當我們在對的方向上進行尋求時給予肯定?或者我們只好臨機應變,逆來順受,當事情來臨時,盡我們所能地尋求平衡?當我們嘗試去平衡我們的能量中心的時候,關於我們應該關注的靈性原則之道,Q’uo能夠告訴我們什麼呢?

1 October, 2006

週日冥想

[overview] 來自J的問題:(Jim朗讀。)今天的第一個問題是來自J。問題是這樣的:「在我們的銀河系中、所有恆星都繞其旋轉的中心太陽究竟是什麼呢?P認為它是一種超級密集的團塊、相當於幾千個我們的太陽。它持續性地發射強有力的、全方位的射線,這些射線會流入到銀河系的所有部分,它們會因為週期性的大爆炸而不時地被打斷。」 「他覺得這些射線是以恰好低於光速一點的速度行進。任何的輻射,這些所謂的觸發點,是否以思想的速度行進? 換句話說,它們是瞬間傳播嗎?」 「我曾考慮過、中心太陽是黑洞的另一個名字。它們是或不是相同的事物?就在宇宙造物中、以及在意識的演化中,每個人所扮演的角色而言,它們兩者能夠互相比較和討論的嗎?我想知道中心太陽是什麼。它和黑洞有任何關係?中心太陽與黑洞在意識的演化上產生的效應是什麼呢?」

26 September, 2006

特別冥想

[overview] 來自M的問題:在這個我身處其中的情境中,我可以看見一個基本的樣式。我看到周圍的某種恐懼和抵抗正變得更加堅決。我害怕去信賴對自己的天賦的使用,包括音樂、商業、其他方面的天賦。因此,我停留在一個門檻地帶,重複這些經驗直到我摧毀這種深入的恐懼為止。通過體驗這種失業的情景,體驗不確定和危險的感覺,體驗支持和供養我的家庭的責任負擔,我如何才能處理這種經驗,以轉化我仍舊擁有的內在鎖鏈,即恐懼與驕傲的鎖鏈?

17 September, 2006

周日冥想

[overview] 團體問題:Q’uo,這一周的問題和這世界的狀態有關,我們這些身在其中的人所感覺到的狀態。我們想要知道,你們是否可以給出一個見解,只是一般地描述可茲利用的能量類型,讓那些想望去成長的人們使用,以及那些能夠在某種程度開放心輪的人如何可以接收這些能量;以及在我們的日常生活、成長的樣式、催化劑的額度、處理催化劑的能力等方面,我們可以期待什麼,然後,對比那些也許在開放心輪有困難的人,他們也許完全無法做到那點,由於無法對這些能量打開他們的心,他們可能期待的體驗類型是什麼呢?你能告訴我們關於這些能量的情況,和人們帶著和諧和沒有和諧的情況下,如何能夠去體驗它們?

3 September, 2006

周日冥想

[overview] 團隊問題:今天的問題是,為了促進昆達裡尼的提升,尋求者需要在脈輪或能量中心上做的工作是什麼呢?這種昆達裡尼的提升對於尋求者有什麼價值呢?

Transcripts

17 December, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] The question this week, Q’uo, has to do with teaching and learning. We’re wondering just how teaching actually occurs as the result of our desire to teach and our attempting to teach certain subjects or topics. Much occurs by the very nature of our being, of who we are and how we are. Could you speak to the topic of how teaching and learning really occur?

10 December, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] The question today has to do with discrimination. How or what is the root cause of the prejudice that various groups of people have against other groups, whether it be because of race, creed, color, national origin, religion, the place where they live? Whatever the reason, everywhere around the world there are groups of people that discriminate against other people because they are different. Q’uo, could you give us some idea about what really are the roots of this type of discrimination and disempowerment of other people by majority groups? And what can we do about it as individuals?

19 November, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] The question this week has to do with the conflict between what we project as a personality in our daily round of activities and our soul essence that moves with us through various incarnations and really has the basic plan for evolution in mind. Frequently, our personality seems to be at odds with this deeper self that knows what we need to do. When we are in catalyst situations in our daily round of activities and we’d like to punch somebody out, there’s this little voice that says, “That’s probably not a good idea.” We were wondering if Q’uo could give us some information on how we can deal with our personality. Because it is our personalities that we would use to deal with it. Do we need to refine our personalities? Do we need to get rid of our personalities? Do we need to balance our personalities? How can we most skillfully deal with what seems to be a conflict between the personality that wants to do certain things in this illusion and the deeper soul-self that really knows what we ought to be about and what we ought not to be about.

16 November, 2006

Special meditation

[overview] Question from W: I believe that my child is an indigo child. Can you confirm this for me?

12 November, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] Question from M: Ever since 9/11, I’ve been concerned that this planet may be heading towards a catastrophic war. I feel a sense of failure, helplessness and hopelessness. I feel myself heading towards complete despair. I’m beginning to question whether all is well with the birthing of fourth-density Earth. Has the planetary experiment gone awry? If so, what spiritual principles are involved in transmuting despair into hope and doubt into encouragement?

8 October, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] The question this week has to do with balancing our energy centers and continuing on the path of seeking when it seems difficult. When we feel despair, doubt and darkness, it feels like there is really no good reason to continue. Is there some way that the spiritual seeker can even out these high spots and low spots? Is there something that is a signpost of when we’re seeking in the right direction? Or should we just wing it and take it as it comes and do the best that we can with seeking and balancing? What could Q’uo tell us in the way of spiritual principles to which we should be attending as we try to balance our energy centers?

1 October, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] (The first question today is from J) “Exactly what is the central sun of our galaxy around which all the stars revolve? P considers it to be a super-dense mass equivalent to thousands of our suns. It is constantly emitting powerful, omnidirectional rays, punctuated by periodic mega-bursts that flow out to all parts of the galaxy. “He feels that these travel just below the speed of light. Do any emissions, these so-called trigger points, travel at the speed of thought, in other words, instantaneously? “I’ve considered that the central sun was another name for a black hole. Are they or are they not the same thing? Can these be compared and discussed as to the role that each plays in creation and the evolution of consciousness? I want to know what the central sun is. Does it have anything to do with black holes? And what is the effect of the central sun and of black holes upon the evolution of consciousness?”

26 September, 2006

Special meditation

[overview] Question from M: In this situation in which I find myself, I can see a fundamental pattern. I see some fear and resistance around becoming more determined! I fear to trust in the use of my own talents in music, business and other things. Therefore, I remain in a threshold zone, repeating experiences until I destroy this deep fear. By experiencing this situation of the lack of a job, the feelings of uncertainty and hazard, and the load of the responsibility to support and provide for my family, how can I process this experience to transform the inner chains I still have as fear and pride?

17 September, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] The question this week, Q’uo, has to do with the state of the world as perceived by those of us who are in it. We were wondering if you could give an idea, just in general, of the types of energies that are available now for people who wish to grow and how people who are able to open their heart in some degree can accept these energies and what you could expect in your daily life, your pattern of growth, the amount of catalyst, the ability to deal with it, and then contrast that perhaps to people who are having difficulty opening their heart, maybe not being able to do that at all, and the types of experiences they might expect from being unable to open their hearts to these energies. Could you tell us about the energies and how people are able to experience them with harmony and without harmony?

3 September, 2006

Sunday meditation

[overview] The question today is, what work is necessary to be done by the seeker upon the chakras or the energy centers in order to facilitate the raising of the kundalini and of what value to the seeker is this raising of the kundalini?